click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Prime Central location Commercial Lot with all services

$ 289.850
Vía 155, La Josefina, Tamarindo, Cantón Santa Cruz, Provincia Guanacaste, 50309, Costa Rica

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 17, 2024

Description

Top location commercial usage property with 45 meters of direct road frontage between the JSM gas station and Pura Vida storage units in Santa Rosa. Excellent location for any business being in a centralized hub area close to the schools, multiple businesses and backroad to Grande. This property has a slight slope making it easy to develop. Water is readily available through the Asada de Santa Rosa and will be sold with a water availability letter. Perfect for a storefront, recreational center or restaurant. Contact us for a showing or more information.

Address: Vía 155, La Josefina, Tamarindo, Cantón Santa Cruz, Provincia Guanacaste, 50309, Costa Rica
State/County:
Zip: 50309
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20442
Price: $ 289.850
Property Lot Size: 3,410 m2
Exterior Details
Mountain/Valley view
Walk to Shops and Dining
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 506-8991-9888 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

18
Sales
Available

12 Acre Private Estate with water

$ 1.460.000
“THE GOLDEN FARM”This is a must see for yourself.. pictures just dont do it ju ...
50,000 m2
Lock Cooper
12
Sales
Sold

Punto San Francisco Lot 44 – Top of the hill...

$ 850.000
Lot 44 is the last true ocean view lot in the prestigious “Punto San Francisco” ...
Lock Cooper

Compare Listings